Mr. Pfeiffer, Hamilton Principal named SCPS Principal of the Year!

July 27, 2021

Congratulations to Mr. Pfeiffer!

Mr. Michael Pfeiffer was awarded SCPS Principal of the Year by the Seminole Association of School Administrators for his leadership and dedication to Seminole County Schools and the students, staff, and families of Hamilton Elementary for the 2020-2021 school year!  

alt text